Baahubali 2 aka Baahubali: The Conclusion is the BIGGEST movie of the summer, and it will be out next week on April 28. And to make the event more grandiose, the makers are planning to have a grand premiere of the movie in Dubai. The cast and crew, including the stars, Prabhas, Rana Daggubatti and Anushka Shetty along with director S.S. Rajamouli and producer Shobu Yarlagadda, will arrive in Dubai to unveil the film on Tuesday, April 25th, 2017 at Roxy Cinemas, City Walk. The event will be hosted by the film’s Middle East distribution partners Phars Film, Al Nisr Film & CinemaCompany and AP International in an exclusive one-of-a-kind affair.

Commenting on the participation of the film’s cast and crew at the event, Phars Film Founder and Chairman Ahmad Golchin said, “We are very proud to host the Baahubali 2 team in Dubai before the release of this groundbreaking and highly anticipated film. After the enormous success of Baahubali: The Beginning, which claimed the title of the biggest Indian film of all time, we can be sure that cinema audiences across the world, and especially here in the Middle East, will be witness to an even greater spectacle.”

Jean Marc, General Manager, Leisure and Entertainment, Meraas, said, “At Roxy Cinemas we celebrate the love of movies by going behind-the-screens to reveal the process and passion that goes into the art of film-making. We invite our guests to dive into the film-makers’ creative process as they weave cinematic magic bringing an experience like no other in Dubai. We are therefore delighted to welcome the stars of Baahubali: The Beginning to Roxy Cinemas, forging together that special relationship between our audiences and the silver screen.”

Baahubali 2: The Conclusion has garnered massive global expectations with the trailer becoming the world’s 15th most viewed film promo and the most viewed Indian movie trailer in 24 hours, having crossed 50 million views. Baahubali 2: The Conclusion is set for its global release in Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil and Hindi on April 28th, 2017.