And here it is! Bigg Boss 10‘s grand finale. Everyone’s gearing up for the finale and fans are as anxious as the contestants to see who wins the show. As the clock strikes 9 on 29th January 2017, the final countdown will begin as one amongst the Top 4 contestants, Manveer Gurjar, Bani J, Lopamudra Raut and Manu Punjabi will be announced as the winner of Salman Khan’s show. And mind you, the grand finale is going to be one magnificent affair. Not only TV stars but Bollywood stars are also going to make it huge and we can’t wait for the winner’s announcement.

Kicking off the festivities will be Salman Khan as he performs to his songs Mera Hi Jalwa and Aaj Ki Party alongside evicted contestants Gaurav Chopraa, Rohan Mehra, Monalisa, Nitibha Kaul, Lokesh Kumari Sharma and Navin Prakash not only on-stage but also inside the Bigg Boss house. Star power at the grand finale will be at an all-time high as Kaabil’s team, Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam, shake a leg with the finalists inside the Bigg Boss house. To add more glamour, all the four finalists get a makeover especially for the finale. (ALSO READ: Revealed! The top two finalists of Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 10)

Making the grand finale a night to remember will be a series of performances by some of the most popular television actors. Be it a sizzling act by television divas Mouni Roy and Karishma Tanna or a soulful performance by Udann’s Sooraj (Vijayendra Kumeria) and Chakor (Meera Deosthale), and Naagin 2’s Rocky (Karanvir Bohra) and Shivangi (Mouni Roy), or even a loving interaction with the 4 finalists by Dil Se Dil Tak’s Sidharth Shukla and Rashami Desai, unadulterated entertainment will be on the menu. Adding a touch of humour to the evening will be Neha Dhupia and Sohail Khan accompanied by their battalion of little comedians from the channel’s upcoming comedy show Chhote Miyan. And the music will also flow as Rising Star’s expert Shankar Mahadevan interacts with Salman Khan to introduce their LIVE and interactive show.

Exciting, isn’t it? Who will emerge a winner of the show, according to you? Post your thoughts in the comments below and stay hooked with us for more.