The grand finale of Bigg Boss 10 is just two days away. After Rohan Mehra, who was nominated along with Bani J for the last eviction of this season was shown the exit door, we finally got our finalists in Bani, Manveer Gurjar, Manu Punjabi and Lopamudra Raut. Ever since then people are voting aggressively for their favourite contestant. However, according to Kamaal R Khan, who is a former contestant has said that the show runners have already picked their winner and it will be Bani, who will take the trophy home this year. According to him, the fact that Bani has a contract with Viacom 18 (the media group which owns Colors) makes it very much evident that she will be the winner of Bigg Boss 10. In a series of tweets, KRK said that the show runners have already decided on the winner:


If ppl knew dat Bani is coming in the #BiggBoss10 who is under contract VJ of Viacom then they should know that she will be the only winner.

— KRK (@kamaalrkhan) January 25, 2017


Today it’s 100% confirmed that Viacom’s artist Bani is fixed #BiggBoss10 winner coz Viacom doesn’t want to give prize money to any1 else.

— KRK (@kamaalrkhan) January 25, 2017


Viacom artist Ashutosh Came in BiggBoss2 n won. Viacom artist Prince came in BiggBoss9 n won. Viacom artist Bani came in #BB10 n will win.

— KRK (@kamaalrkhan) January 25, 2017

However, looks like he forgot to check facts before declaring Bani as the winner as her BFF and winner of Bigg Boss 7, Gauahar Khan has revealed that Bani’s contract with Viacom 18 expired two years back, which is why she didn’t even host the last two seasons of Roadies. Here’s what she tweeted:


Jinke paas koi kaam nahi hota wo afwaah phelate hain.Bani’s contract wid Viacom18 was over more than2yrs ago.she didn’t even host roadies🙄

— GAUAHAR KHAN (@GAUAHAR_KHAN) January 27, 2017

There’s Gauahar setting the record straight. But will Bani really walk out as the winner? Well, as we wait for the finale, take our poll and tell us who out of Manveer, Lopa, Bani and Manu deserved the trophy of Bigg Boss 10. Vote now!

Take Our Poll