The journey that started on October 16 last year is coming to an end tonight. The grand finale of Bigg Boss 10 is going to air in some hours and the curiosity regarding the winner is reaching new heights with every passing moment. Lopamudra Raut, Bani J, Manu Punjabi and Manveer Gurjar had made it to the finale, however we EXCLUSIVELY revealed to you Manu has called it quits from the competition as Bigg Boss offered Rs 10 lakhs to all the four finalists. If they decided to take the money, he/she will have to quit the show. Manu accepted the offer and walked out of the house with the briefcase. So now the fright is between Manveer, Bani and Lopa. Their fans voted aggressively and we will find out  who has won Bigg Boss 10 tonight.

However, in a poll that we conducted, it’s Bani, who has been declared as the winner by our readers. With 52% of votes in her kitty, Bani has beaten Manveer, Lopa and Manu hands down. This clearly means that her army of fans have made sure that she comes out of the house as the winner. Will she walk out with the trophy tonight? Well, it’s just waiting of few more hours now. ALSO READ: Revealed! The top two finalists of Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 10

Talking about the grand finale, it is going to be one magnificent affair. Kicking off the festivities will be host Salman Khan as he performs to his songs Mera hi jalwa and Aaj ki party alongside evicted contestants Gaurav Chopra, Rohan Mehra, Mona Lisa, Nitibha Kaul, Lokesh Kumari Sharma and Navin Prakash not only on-stage but also inside the Bigg Boss house. Star power at the grand finale will be at an all-time high as Kaabil actors, Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam, will shake a leg with the finalists inside the Bigg Boss house.